Admin "Northernlight"

BKA

13 Sep 2018
Dear Community

Firstly, I would like to say your admin "Sheyla" is not only very beautiful, she is also a very good admin. I like her very much - thank you Sheyla. :)

Unfortunately we have another problem to solve and that problem called "Northernlight". I dont like at all how he is doing his job. He behaves very arrogant and rude, sometimes is even insulting. That is not the way how to deal with gamers! Sorry, but in my opinion Northernlight should be replaced. He threatened me in chat to mute me - just because I was complaining about him. (Sheyla is witness) Please oberserve him very well and if more problems should occur - replace him.

Hereby and therefore I send my application as an admin for this server. I studied law at university (1. and 2. Staatsexamen) and work as a substitute judge at criminal court. So I know how to deal with difficulties and complaints. I bet I will do the better job than him.

Last but not least I must admi than 99 % of all your admins are doing a really great job and I like them, except Northernlight.

Thanks for listening!

Dave aka BKA

AsH

Staff member
Special Admin
EliteHunterz Clan Member
Donator
29 Mar 2010
1'001
Slovenia
We do have an abuse report section that is meant for these sort of issues, should you find a problem with any of our admins. Please make use of that feature. And always, if I can kindly ask you, please provide proof of a matter that you find issue with. This only helps creating a healthy environment and prevents unnecessary spreading of hatred. Simply stating you have a witness is not enough unfortunately and thankfully.

Feedback however is always appreciated. So I thank you for yours!

Kind Regards

Elite HunterZ AsH

Reactions: SOUR

Lotus

Boomer
Staff member
Special Admin
Forum Moderator
Donator
9 Jan 2016
1'936
Canadia eh?
I would like to add a few things onto what ash has already said.