Handled+ ADMINS do your job!

Nenad

30 Sep 2017
Seriously, when are the admins going to start doing their jobs and stop just sending warnings but actually start banning people. Especially on the zombie servers its unbearable to play, the admins know all the trouble makers there and not doing anything about it. starting from youssef the terminator to mr.trololo and the bunch. If you are uncapable to do it give me an admin i will fix the server in 24hours! I planned on supporting the servers by sending donations but until you fix it i wont be paying for servers that dont have simple sense of game play! ADMINS DO YOUR JOBS and stop kicking and banning for personal reasons! And dont give stupid excuses because some of us have been an admin on servers since CS exists, we know how things work! Tame down these kids. This is my first time in my life since i play counter strike to come out on a server and report these stuff, but you have to fix your stuff admins.

Attachments

• Untitled.png
    Untitled.png
    3.4 MB · Views: 465

AsH

Staff member
Special Admin
EliteHunterz Clan Member
Donator
29 Mar 2010
1'001
Slovenia
I am unsure what you are attempting to relay. To avoid confusion, and easier understanding, please provide all the information that is requested in the form that is filled out at the top of the forums page if you follow the application form option.

Then we can tackle and review the situation appropriately. As this is an abuse report which tends to involve an admin or more. That screenshot, provides very little insight alongside your monologue.
I thank you for your understanding and your activity on our servers.

Regards
AsH

Melisa

Queen
Staff member
Special Admin
CSGO Zombie Admin
EliteHunterz Clan Member
Forum Moderator
Tech Team
Donator
23 May 2014
1'029
Sweden
Hello Nenad,