suggestion for improvement (admin-attitude)

Tim

12 Apr 2011
I've been playing on EH-Zombieservers for several months now and have to say: Well done guys, great maps, not too laggy and (apart from some retards spaming swearwords) nice gamers. Good job, but there is one downer: Sometimes admins abuse their rights and show some rude, disposal behaviour against players. That tends to result in irritation and annoyance on players side and damages the popularity of EliteHunterz in the long term; I love playing on your zombie-servers, but not badly I once did. I don't want vehement actions, but there is a problem concerning your fans and players ans probably you should talk about it, fiy it and act more professional in the future. How to try to arrange some clan-policy concerning the use of admin-rights? You can do better guys, I know that! ;)

To be more precise concerning this problem: You should probably talk to maLte by name. There have been some really rude expressions in the chat (racial and offending) but instead to do something he slap-spammed and kicked playes (not me) for high rates (~120) or blocking (at least in my case I can say undeserved). He does this without any warning in the chat, almost arbitrarily and sometimes accompanied by swearwords. That's, for a professional clan-server, unacceptable; as think about it, apparently it is, but it damages your reputation and the climate on the server.

As I told you bevore, I don't want any vehement actions and I don't want to get someone in trouble! But sometimes someone should think about his behaviour against others and if that person is unable or unwilling to change his attitude (not everyone is applicable(!) for an admin-post; some people can't handle responsibility, even if that mean's being unsuitable for an server-admin-post) someone more capable should do the job. Just talk about it and try to find some common-sense admin-rules to inhibit right-abuse. I'm sure you can make it. :)

Tank you,
Tim

Phanty