Gameserver Admin
EliteHunterz Clan Member
Forum Moderator
Mapper
Donator
27 Oct 2010
2'196
If I told you, I'd have to kill you.
Hi, so a few years ago i had my own server hosted by EH. I came across a mapmaker who made a map called zm_countrylake, its insanely detailed with a story to it (you are looking for a murderer) also has an secret "admin room" and some other secrets to it and it took him around 1 year to create this map and i think its very underrated and not many players knows about this map which i think is sad, thing is i would like to try it on EH servers because i think everyone would enjoy it.

BUT its not 64 player spawn areas, so it could use some editing and as i am a noob i don't know how to haha.

Idk just an idea i had. so if you would like to give it a shot! idk maybe needs fps increase? like i said i am a noob map maker. add somethings? add more props,be able to move props, maybe some more camp spots? remove the story maybe, i could help you with the story i know all the areas it leads to etc. Its a really fun map believe me!

anyway here it is :) dunno if you can edit it with the download from gamebanana if not i could try get in touch with the creator.

https://gamebanana.com/maps/159331

GL

Last edited:
Reactions: Tommy Tank

SOUR

Gameserver Admin
EliteHunterz Clan Member
Forum Moderator
Mapper
Donator
27 Oct 2010
2'196
Sorry for double post, here's a video of the map and my bad it is 64 player spawns! (i think)

Last edited:

Lotus

Boomer
Staff member
Special Admin
Forum Moderator
Donator
9 Jan 2016
1'916
Canadia eh?
It does have 64 spawns, you can see it on the bottom of the gamebanana page :p

SOUR

Gameserver Admin
EliteHunterz Clan Member
Forum Moderator
Mapper
Donator
27 Oct 2010
2'196
Another double post haha, wolfram is going to take a look at it this weekend. Anyone is welcome to make an Edit :)

WolfRam

Retired SPA/HA
Retired SPA/HA
Donator
30 Apr 2013
1'245
Isla de Muerta
www.ratemypoo.com