Greetings?

Raider Wesley

12 Oct 2023

Basic information:​

Hello everyone, my nickname is Raider Wesley. If we talk about real life, then in it my name is Nikolai. I am from Russia, I am 20 years old, and if you find errors in my text, thank Google Translator. I like to apologize for everything, absolutely everything. It seems to me that I can irritate a person with my mere presence, hahaha.

Chidhood dream:

At the moment I am a 4th year student studying to be a chef. As a child, I had a dream of making games, and that’s why I initially became a programmer. Unfortunately I got completely stuck in debt and had to become a chef. A piece of my childhood dream still remains with me - I love making maps for different games. When I found out that you can make a map for your server, and real players will play on it, I immediately went to make it. My joy knew no bounds when I see that my work was not in vain and people like my creations!

First experience on the server:​

If I talk about my acquaintance with the server, then I started playing with a friend. In the summer, 5 years ago, after a couple of bottles of beer (Yes, I drank at 15, but not much, honestly!) My friend and I had nothing to do. We found hentai sprays for CS Source and went to look for a server. Your server was first on the list of popularity. We entered and didn’t pay much attention to the gameplay. We realized that autosnipers are the best weapon on the server, and started playing with them. The Canals map was ideal for our gameplay, just sit and camp in a safe place, farm kills... That’s how my acquaintance with the server happened, not the best of course, but it seemed good too. After this moment there was a break that lasted 2 years or more. I began to pay more and more attention to the server, and over time I made new acquaintances here!

Pets:​

If we talk about animals, I have 3 cats.