What's your story?

Havoc

Retired SPA/HA
Retired SPA/HA
27 Sep 2014
4'757
1'392
Denmark
Hey, i have a simple question to all of you, what is your story? Why did you start playing css/csgo and zombiemod/surf and how did you end on EH/Go-Free servers and in this community?

My story is simple, i played zm back in around 2009-2011 then i switched to different game mods, i have been across everything in CSS, deathrun, mg, competitive, ffa, trikz, sliderace, ka_soccer and so on, i played ka_soccer a lot in 2012-2013 then i met Sajco and Strike on a server called knifekickers paradise (ka_soccer) and they were admins at the time and introduced me to zombiemod, i fell in love with it and applied for admin in October 2014 and got accepted 1st November.

Reactions: AsH and ///M3Power

///M3Power

Ex-Admin
Ex Admin
Donator
20 Dec 2016
I started playing CS:S by the referral of my older brother many years ago (2011), it was the ordinary game mode mostly which I used to play. Since the first day, I fell in love with CS:S, it was my favorite PC game and it STILL is beside some FIFA.