Hard

24 Jun 2020
Nepal
forum.elite-hunterz.com
Name Qwuameh , coom , M@R@T

SteamID STEAM_0:1:5263646 , STEAM_0:0:28923160 , STEAM_0:0:54690808

Server [CS:S] Zombie Hunting V3

Time and Date now

Report Reason Killing teammates on Purpose, Teaming/Not following the game objective, Destroying barricades of teammates

Additional Information
demo

Proof Demo

Reactions: SyntX

Hard

24 Jun 2020
Nepal
forum.elite-hunterz.com
demo

Attachments

• 8.dem
    3 MB · Views: 114
Reactions: SyntX

coom

8 Jul 2021
I'm not here to protest the incoming punishment or whatever that comes from this, however, this guy is a clear example of toxic behaviour. Right away threatening us with a report and requesting the in-game admin to punish us. I'll admit, I am a noob, I don't know the a majority of the server rules. I know now after he threatened to report me and I went on the forums to check out the rules. The only thing I am guilty of is killing teammates on purpose, that zombie was the last zombie left if I recall correctly, and I just knifed him into teammates to make it more fun. I play like how I see others play on the server. This doesn't excuse me knifing the zombie into teammates, but this is a common occurrence on the server.

Hard

24 Jun 2020
Nepal
forum.elite-hunterz.com