eXor's application!

Status
Not open for further replies.

eXor

24 Jun 2012
Oslo, Norway
Hello dear Elite Hunterz! My name is eXor, and I hope you enjoy reading my application!
(We'll stop with the annoying colors here, I'm sorry, haha!)

About myself:
I'm a 19 years old boy living in Norway. I am currently studying Political Science, and living in my own house. I've got a girlfriend, and two best-friends whom I spend most of my time with. I also spend a lot of time at the gym and my studies. On my freetime I enjoy playing Counter Strike, where I spend my time enjoying the different Elite Hunterz servers. I speak fluently English, aswell as Norwegian, however the only German sentance I can say is "Ich liebe dich", haha.

Counter Strike Source
I've been playing Counter Strike Source on and off for over 5 years now. I've spent a lot of time on zombie servers, and used to be admin myself on a Swedish zombie server named Zombies in Husby! - and that's the only clan I've been in, which is | One Man Army |. I've still kept the name although the clan has been dead for a couple of years now. I'm a serious player, and being one of the best is often my top priority. I enjoy goofing around, but the competition in the game, and the fight to be one of the best is what inspires me to dedicate so much of my time into this game. The reason for me to apply to Elite Hunterz is also because your name is known, and those who represent the clan tag are serious, respected and dedicated players because of their abilities. I know that being able to join your clan will be a milestone for my gaming career, and I'm very motivated to be able to play among the best of the best.

Bad behaviour: