Unban Request: Davy Payne

Hells Angels

24 Dec 2014
Name: Davy Payne

SteamID: Hells Angels

Ban reason: Teaming

Unban reason: Hi my name is Hells Angels and i would like to request a un ban because i have been a admin before and i understand why you have banned me but i am really bored now and have nothing to play at all on css without your server to play on. So i would like you to let me play on the cbble server on wednesday 24th december.

I only done this because i wanted to have fun a knife zombies but it is not my thought that he didn't try to knife me and it is not like others that knife don't get banned too. i have had joko longknife kife zombies where people are camping and he didn't get banned so why does it have to be the people that have got caught teaming and not the ones caught teaming.

I think this is a real problem myself, but behind you back you admins don't see most people knifing other zombies. you admins only notice them when killing.

I am not the only one that does it but i am speaking from the heart of a old admin from GD and i hope you understand my point

I also think as we both teamed we should both get the same punishment too not 2 different ones

Havoc

Retired SPA/HA
Retired SPA/HA
27 Sep 2014
4'757
1'392
Denmark
Hey Hells, first of all welcome to the forum.

This was you're second ban for teaming, therefore your ban is longer than the other Guy's ban.

As i can see in the demo you play together with the zombie and try to kill a teammate.

I have no reason to unban you, so play fair in the future.

you're ban expires 25-12-14 14:50:50

Merry Christmas

Last edited:

T-Flash

4 Apr 2014
Turkey
twitch.tv
Hello Hells Angels aka. Hell Blaze and thanks for posting your own topic about this now.
First of all we have Rules of our own use inside our community. This means they are maybe different then your GD Rules.