EliteHunterz Clan Member
Retired SPA/HA
24 Dec 2010
1'739
In-game name: Deanburger

STEAM ID: I have two accounts but my most active one is STEAM_0:0:19272498

Steam username: tomj14

Can you speak english and german?: English and a bit of Welsh

Clan history (if none, leave blank): This would be a looooong list so i will just say the most recent ones i played in ED with: Influx, Cymru Gaming and Imageless

Any serious bans before?: no

Do you have a microphon? yes

Why do you desire becoming part of the Elite Hunterz (This is important): I have played css for almost four years for fun, competitively and something to do when im bored. When i was not mixing i was usually either practising on pub or having some fun on zombie mod, after i became very inactive on css and lost all of my aim and game sense. About two or three months ago i started playing quite a bit again but due to the update i dont find normal css as fun, but find zombie very appealing as well as fun. I now spend nearly all of my time on your servers and have donated money to help out with the payments. I would like to join to get more involved with players and generally just to help out, i have seen some good zombie players in the clan and would like to join them.

Where you referred to this clan? If Yes, Who referred you?: Nobody, but Phanty told me where to apply.

Last but not least:tell something about you, your life, your hobbies, etc etc: My name is Tom and I am 18 years old and live in North Wales in the United Kingdom. I am currently in my last year of school but am not sure what career/option to pursue after leaving, I enjoy playing and watching football but also playing css and wow in my spare time as well as going to the gym and walking.

Phanty

EliteHunterz Clan Member
Retired SPA/HA
29 Mar 2010
2'628
Vienna / Hannover
usually i decline ppl that have a long clan past but as you never were into a zombie clan i make an exception

i wish you good luck ;)

Deanburger

EliteHunterz Clan Member