complain in general

joker

3 Mar 2011
Hello I have been playing on EH servers for a couple of years, but instead of improving the gaming experience on the zm hunting server it only gets worse. Lets begin about the lag or ddos which happened recently, not only is the problem still here but when we ask why this is occurring certain admins find it funny enough to reply with "it's not a lag its slow motion. Now turn for the so use full admins in the server, I'm not implying that every admin is bad absolutely not. I have been banned once by an admin because he suspected me of having bhop script and macro, I made an abuse report. In that report another admin shares the same opinion as the admin who banned me permanently but after couple of days I end up being unbanned. Some admins have not much knowledge about internet and ping, it's not because a person has a fast internet that his ping is stable. I asked an admin about this he couldn't give me a proper answer, when I told him about the difference the guy gagged me. For me it is ok to not know something but is it really necessarily to avoid the topic and run away with it by gagging players? Another thing about admins they must know the rules better than anyone but some apparently don't, like throwing a nade when there is a zombie so he flies straight into another ct's face that way it's much more fun, or blocking others and then trying to get away with it by saying no I didn't or I have no idea what you talking about? What is the point of having admins if some of them aren't even so called professional? Now finally time for laggers and nade. This one really bothered me, let me ask u does any of these 2 improve the gaming experience in the server? Rational people would say no but u never know. I remember in the past laggers get kicked, now it's different some admins don't care or some admins care but cannot kick them because it is not allowed anymore. Grenades are really the best weapon for ruining the game, especially f