Introduction

Beyond

11 Sep 2010
Belgium
Hello everyone

I've seen several of my friends playing on the EH-servers and I must admit that your servers are really full almost 24/7.
I'll use this thread to introduce myself a bit to you guys since I'd like to join this community.

My name is Robin (I won't provide my last name since I know some of you would stalk me... Yes, I'm talking about you, Phantyy! ;)) and I live in Belgium. I'm 16 years old and am currently finishing highschool. (I know, I'm still young to finish it, but I skipped a few years since my teachers and parents thought I could handle it...) I am currently studying a general education involving Sciences and Math. These are my courses and the ammount of hours I have them each week:
- 2 hours of Biology
- 1 hour of Geography
- 2 hours of Chemistry
- 3 hours of Physics
- 8 hours of Maths
- 3 hours of French
- 5 hours of Dutch
- 2 hours of English
- 1 hour of German
- 2 hours of History
- 1 hour of Esthetics
- 2 hours of Physical Education (soccer, jogging, ...)
I have only 2 hobbies: Gaming and cycling. My most favorite games are: CSS, BFBC2 and (releasedate 12 October) MOH 2010.
As most of you know, I've been an admin with the i3D-community for over a year now and have dealt with several issues in the past. (I'm sure the i3D-admins who are also in the EH-community will know what I'm talking about.) As many of you have seen, most of the i3D-servers are currently empty or only half-full. Though I try to organise several 'events' in order to repopulate these servers, it just won't pay off. As Deeway has left (I must say, he was very dedicated to i3D but has been betrayed, so he says. Sad to see him leave...) I am currently waiting to see some changes occur at the i3D-community.
I am an experienced admin and have no problem with speaking/writing English proper.

I hope you guys know me a bit better now and I hope I'll be seeing you guys on the servers! ;)

Greetings
Beyond

rocky

Retired SPA/HA