Unban me plz admin was wrong

mr clolchi

17 May 2013
I was playing in one of your servers, and my player was moving strangely because my pc and internet are bad. I have been playing in that server every day since two years, and because of that problem, the admin thought I have speedhack! For one day that my pc works badly! I never used cheats, please unban me, I only play in your zm servers.

Enissay

Retired SPA/HA
Retired SPA/HA
Donator
21 Aug 2012
Hi,

Could you please fill a proper unban request as explained HERE

Thank you :eek:

mr clolchi

17 May 2013
name: mr clolchi
steam id: <STEAM_0:0:20149905>
reason of the ban: an alleged speedhack
why u should be unbanned: because I never used cheats, and I play css since 14 years old and i'm 19, I think it is a kind of joke.. I was laggy and that makes my player move not fluently and it can make the admin suspect, but he/she was wrong sincerely.

Nikooo777

when life gives me lemons, I rtv
Staff member
Head Admin
Administrator
EliteHunterz Clan Member
Donator
25 Mar 2010
5'645
1'361
Switzerland
elite-hunterz.com
I didn't know CSS was 14 years old!

a part from that, wait for NOR DW to give us the demo, as the sourcebans one is unreachable at the moment.

WolfRam

Retired SPA/HA
Retired SPA/HA
Donator
30 Apr 2013
1'245
Isla de Muerta
www.ratemypoo.com
Hello :)
I'm the admin that banned you, please look at this video of you playing.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6qtbwnCpMtY

I was personally not sure because I was very green and inexperienced with hacks, so I asked several other admins to help with their professional opinion. They agreed that the speedbursts in the video looks unnatural and then I told them that your ping was 85. The conclusion was your ban.

An additional point against you is that the console, as you can see in the video, also suspects you of using speedhack. This does not mean that you are, but combined you do look guilty of speedhacking.